Trial mode

Pink fingering-weight yarn

I bought these fingering weight yarns recently, in light and dark pink-based colors. And I’ve tried many times to knit something from them. Every time, it’s been the same sequence — I knit a fair amount, I’m not happy with how it’s turning out, and I frog it. It’s funny that my mom and sis squirm more than I do when row after row of knitting just turns back into a ball of yarn. 🙂 But what can I say? It’s no fun making something just for the sake of using up the yarn… I need to be happy with how it looks eventually.

And so, I’ve been knitting with this yarn again, and I’m keeping my fingers crossed as usual…

2 thoughts on “Trial mode

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

